The New Chapter

Leave a comment

June 6, 2015 by AJ Briones

Here’s another post from me here in #ajplus. It has been quite some time again since I was able to write something here. As time passes by, my posts are getting so sluggish in the imagination avenue.

For those who know me, a lot has changed since I have written my 100th post. I guess it would be fitting to write my 101st to write an introduction to this new chapter in my life. This coming August, I will be getting married to the most beautiful woman in the world and I am so excited. I have now transferred my residency to here at San Juan City, Philippines.

It is a challenge to move out. Honestly, there are lots of uncertainties but it’s something I have to do in order to learn and prepare for my marriage in the future. I am inch-by-inch getting used to this world and facing challenges without the comforts of my parents provisions. Well, I had to learn one way or another. I’m getting married soon.

I ask for the prayers of those reading #ajplus. Please pray for protection and provision.

Leave a Reply

