Books Begging Me to Read them Already (Something Like That)

Leave a comment

December 15, 2014 by AJ Briones

Gju9U13eI am actually sitting right now and gazing upon my four layer book shelf. I realized that I have so many books and I have to make a double time in reading these books. For that reason, I will be sharing with you some of the books I will be reading and hopefully cross out as already read. Here are those books:

  1. Passion by Louie Giglio
  2. Crazy Love by Francis Chan
  3. Multiply by Francis Chan
  4. Erasing Hell by Francis Chan
  5. Forgotten God by Francis Chan
  6. ReThink Your Life by Stan Toler
  7. Beyond Belief to Convictions by Josh McDowell & Bob Hostetler
  8. Things I Wish I’d Known Before We Got Married by Gary Chapman
  9. The Mystery of the Empty Stomach by Joey Bonifacio
  10. Epicenter by Joel Rosenberg

Man! Have I got a lot of books to finish! Currently, I am at my last two chapters of the book God’s Not Dead by Rice Broocks. I just pray I can bring back my reading momentum.

Anyway, for those reading this post, I would like to recommend these books. Already ready the overview of the books I mentioned here and have already started reading some of these. These books are awesome reads and I know we’d learn a lot from these books.

Happy reading everyone!

Leave a Reply

