Success

Leave a comment

November 25, 2014 by AJ Briones

I was able to interview two people today and the opportunity kind of allowed me to have15a84ce a better picture of how am I at in terms of my career as a trainer and as a professional. I can say that really need to learn more. Though, that time was a point in my life that I was superior than my interviewees, I was deeply humbled by the fact that I was once an applicant and that I would not be the man that I am today if it weren’t for the people who gave me a chance to prove myself. I have no reason to boast about myself. The only one reason I can boast about is that I have a gracious God who guided me and gave me the opportunity to prove myself and be a better person. I may not be the richest man in the world or a man who is in a high position but I am proud to say that I am a success. I am a success because of God who went before me and conquered every challenge ahead of me.

To share a bit more about success, here are some of the slides I used during one of my presentations with a group of sales people:

Leave a Reply

