Classroom-Based Teaching Strategies

Leave a comment

August 9, 2014 by AJ Briones

This is actually a copy of my report in my Graduate School subject on the Methods and Strategies in Teaching Business Courses. I uploaded this to become a resource for my classmates who would like to scan once again my slides for their review.

NOTE: Majority of the information stated on this material are taken from TEACHING APPROACHES & STRATEGIES (Revised Edition) by Gloria G. Salandanan, Ph.D. (Katha Publishing Co., Inc.)
Leave a Reply

