Amalayer Testimony

Leave a comment

February 1, 2014 by AJ Briones

I guess it has almost been a year since the well known LRT Amalayer incident has happened and I believe that this is really so retro to view online since I am posting this remotely from the heat of the incident. But in my mind and heart, I guess that this would be the perfect timing to share this testimony to my readers. It is kind of interesting to see such a story of change and how God works. Well, I know a number has their own view of her and as I post this video testimony from 700 Club, I hope that we are the readers, viewers and social networking professionals and even non-professionals would uphold an open heart and mind as we listen to what she has to say. I believe that there can be much learning from what she has to say. In my heart, I rejoice for what God is doing in her life and the past is just the past. Let’s watch.

I hope that you guys learned something. Please do give your comments.

Leave a Reply

