2014 of Trainings

Leave a comment

January 7, 2014 by AJ Briones

So here we are, at present, we are formulating our training materials for 2014. I am2014 Trainings really excited about working on and delivering these materials to our friends from different clients around Luzon. We have a real cool array of training in stored. So we have a few behavioral trainings, safety and management trainings. What’s good is the opportunity to share the Gospel to a number of people who usually don’t get the opportunity to here the Gospel because of their tight work schedule. I’m really excited for it all. Though, I have to admit that at present that I am writing this I am in down spirits, I know that my security in being an efficient trainer comes from the Lord. For the people out there who has attended the trainings I have conducted the past year, thank you for the experience and thank you for the learning we have shared together during our discussions.

Leave a Reply

