Sandman – Demo Trial

Leave a comment

September 12, 2012 by AJ Briones

Well, here I am again; back to composing. I am trying my best to make my compositions more alive through the use of technology. This is a demo trial of a song I compose for KC Sevilleja. I hope you all would love it. KC, I love you so much, this song is for you. This talks about KC Sevilleja, a woman so wonderful and beautiful that not even dreams can create someone like her or even show an image of how wonderful she is.

Leave a Reply

